589ab3d1bd · fix: crash when toggling buffer view with no ClaimLink on server, bump to 0.1.1 · Updated 2026-08-09 13:13:27 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?